Image preview

Dr. Charles Moore:

  • 2020 recipient of the American Medical Association Benjamin Rush award for Citizenship and Community Service
  • 2019 recipient of the Health Care Heroes Community Outreach Award 
  • 2018 recipient of the Emory Thomas Jefferson Award
  • recipient of the American Medical Association Foundation Pride in Profession,
  • Excellence in Medicine Award
  • 2011 recipient of the Gold Foundation Award for Humanism in Medicine
  • 2015 recipient of the National Academy of Otolaryngology Jerome C. Goldstein, MD Public Service Award
  • recipient of the Healthcare Georgia Foundation Award 
  • recipient of the City of Atlanta Zenith Award for Community Activism 
  • recipient of the Rollins School of Public Health, Goizueta Business School Martin Luther King Community Service Award
  • Dr. Moore is a Robert Wood Johnson Foundation Clinical Scholar
  • recipient of the National Medical Fellowship Excellence In Medical Education Award.



Carolyn Aidman, PhD:

  • 2015 recipient of the Emory Distinguished Staff Member Award


Joan Wilson, MAS, JM(c), FACHE:

  • 2019 recipient of theGlobal Health Case Competition Innovation Award
  • 2018 recipient of the Emory University Women of Excellence Award
  • 2016 recipient of the Emory Univ. School of Medicine Humanitarian Award
  • 2016 recipient of the American College of Healthcare Executives Regent's Award